I got caught up on 24 last night, and I have to say, this season is easily the best since season 4. I’m a little worried that they will ruin it by bringing Logan back next week, but this week’s two hour episode was tense, exciting, fairly unpredictable and ended with a twist that I genuinely didn’t expect. It was one of those moments where 24 didn’t do what you’d expect a network show to do, and that is what I’ve always loved about it. I have no idea what they are going to do with the final 8 hours now, but I’m interested to see where it’s going. I assume that they are hoping to wrap up the show, not just the season in these last 8 hours, so I’m really interested in what’s going to happen next. That’s been a running theme this season, and that hasn’t been the case for years.

Oh yeah, I’m also back on the wagon. Vegan all the way for Wednesday.

  • Breakfast: Granola bar and a banana
  • Lunch: Chana Masala, a vegan indian dish from Swagat
  • Dinner: Vegan veggie burger, chips and salsa
  • Drinks: Coffee, water, whiskey and coke
