Jeez, so behind. Here’s a quick rundown of food, and I’ll try to get back into the saddle on this tomorrow. Big cheat day today, you can look forward to that at the end. Also, we normally don’t eat out this much, y’all. It’s finals week for Celine and while my only excuse is laziness, it’s still the truth. Celine is completely done after Thursday, and I’m going to take the reins for the beginning of the week, so hopefully we’ll do better.

Friday:

  • Breakfast: Granola bar, banana
  • Lunch: Vegan burrito from Taco Del Mar
  • Dinner: Vegan pizza from Pizza Hut
  • Snacks: Who knows? This was 3 days ago. I’d say hummus and pita, and maybe carrots.
  • Drinks: Coffee, water, and I had a whiskey and Pepsi with dinner

Saturday:

  • Breakfast: Steel cut oats with brown sugar, dried cranberries and walnuts
  • Lunch: Kung Pao Tofu from Marco Polo. This was so so good, and completely vegan. Brown rice.
  • Dinner: Leftover pizza
  • Snacks: Hummus, pita chips, carrots
  • Drinks: Coffee, water, beer with lunch

Sunday:

  • Breakfast: Banana
  • Lunch: This was the big cheat. We went to Ram with a friend to catch up, and I had my fair share of a cheese dip appetizer, and then I had shrimp fajitas. The only cheat on the fajitas was the shrimp, which sounds dumb I know, but what I mean is, no sour cream and no cheese. I figured the cheese dip was enough in the dairy department.
  • Dinner: None, that lunch was huge and late in the day
  • Snacks: Same thing, no go
  • Drinks: Coffee, water, beer
