For your viewing pleasure, here are my two favorite internet videos of the day.

When The Colbert Report first started on Comedy Central, I didn’t really think it was that funny, nor did I much see the point of the show at all. And while I don’t watch it as often as I do The Daily Show, Colbert really hit his stride during the election coverage and never looked back. The Daily Show is the best at lampooning the news, but Colbert has corned the market on political satire these days. This video is nothing short of perfect:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I sincerely hope she’s the nominee in 2012 for the Republicans. Not only will she be an easy out, it will be one hilarious ride.

This next video is in honor of the big game tonight. I know UNC’s chances are slim, so I’m just taking solace in this awesome YouTube clip:

Go Heels!

