• Breakfast: Oatmeal with raisins, walnuts and brown sugar
  • Lunch: Peanut butter and banana sandwich and some sweet potato chips
  • Dinner: Fettucine pasta with zucchini and squash in tomato sauce, side salad
  • Snacks: none
  • Drinks: water, one beer

An all vegan day! Today is also my third day in a row working from home. We have one car in the shop, which means that one of us has to stay home. Since I can work from home, that usually means me. It’s been nice to hang out with the cats, but I am more than ready for some human interaction. I have been able to focus and get quite a bit done though, so that’s a good thing.

Positives from today: car was fixed, ate well, checked some things off of my list at work.

Negatives from today: Carolina got throttled by Clemson, had to pay for fixing of said car.

That’s more positives than negatives. I’ll take it.

